Nach Baliye 7


The seventh season of Nach Baliye was premiered on 26 April 2015 on Star Plus. The series is produced by Ekta Kapoor and Shobha Kapoor under their banner Balaji Telefilms. The series airs from Monday to Saturday nights and on Sunday evenings. The show ended on 19 July 2015.

The show was hosted by Rithvik Dhanjani and Karan Patel. Marzi Pestonji, Preity Zinta and Chetan Bhagat were the judges.

Kunwar Amar, Karanvir Bohra, Mukti Mohan, Sargun Mehta and Salman Yusuf Khan also appeared for special episode.

The list of Contestants for Season 7 is as follows:

  • Amruta Khanvilkar and Himmanshoo A. Malhotra – The winners of Nach Baliye 7
  • Nandish Sandhu and Rashami Desai – First runners-up
  • Upen Patel and Karishma Tanna – Third place
  • Mayuresh Wadkar and Ajisha Shah – Fourth place
  • Sana Saeed and Deepesh Sharma – Eliminated in week ten
  • Rohit Nag and Aishwarya Sakhuja – Eliminated in week nine
  • Shefali Zariwala and Parag Tyagi – Eliminated in week eight
  • Sharad Chandra Tripathi and Mrunal Thakur – Eliminated in week seven
  • Sangram Singh and Payal Rohatgi – Eliminated in week six
  • Arpit Ranka and Nidhi Ranka – Eliminated in week five
  • Jay Soni and Pooja Soni – Eliminated in week four
  • Shakti Arora and Neha Saxena – Left in week two
  • Vineet Bhangera and Smiley Suri – Eliminated in week one

Complete Dance Videos of your Favorite Couple is below:

Amruta and Himmanshoo

Amruta and Himmanshoo








Nandish and Rashami

Nandish and Rashami

Upen and Karishma

Mayuresh and Ajisha

Mayuresh and Ajisha

Sana and Deepesh

Rohit and Aishwarya

Shefali and Parag

Sharad and Mrunal

Payal and Sangram

Arpit and Nidhi

Jay and Pooja

Shakti and Neha

Smiley and Vineet

Powered by ATechSky Platform